1967 EMAIL

Name
Email Address
Class of 67
James Anthony
jimandpatti@fuse.net
Bill Austin
wgaustin@xipline.com
Susanna Baker
bakersusanna@hotmail.com
Mary (Blaylock) Marshall
sherrietilley@att.net
Margie (Brien) Luck
marjory.luck@comcast.net
Virgil Wayne Brown
vw.brown224@gmail.com
Eddie Cardin
5050ehc@windstream.net
Cheryl (Carter) Dorr
wedorr@comcast.net
Jim Derryberry
jimd27@bellsouth.net
Earl Dickey
earldickey@bellsouth.net
Pat (Eldred) Scallion
mailadyzz@aol.com
Nancy (Gee) Hardin
nanahardin@bellsouth.net
Benny Goodman
bennygoodman@bellsouth.net
Jim Grove
jgrove@jscc.edu
Katherine (Hatcher) Sink
klsink@bigriver.net
Bill Hobbs
bhobbs@dillarddoor.com
Jerry House
ghfairwaytail@aol.com
Sandra (Hughes) Emmons
wgsl69@bellsouth.net
Martha (Hunt) Parker
parker4049@bellsouth.net
Kathy (Jackson) Birmingham
kjbirmingham@hughes.net
Patti (Johansen) Anthony
jimandpatti@fuse.net
Becky (Lane) Smith
bsmithaact@aol.com
Lee Lawson
p3goat@comcast.net
Jimmy Linton
plinton1@comcast.net
Rachel (Logan) Clements
rlclements@bellsouth.net
Janice (Mansel) Lawson
luvmygoat@comcast.net
May (Myers) Pierce
mpierce@fpgpc.com
Wayne Nerren
wnerren1947@yahoo.com
Phyllis Segretto
feesplace@bellsouth.net
Margaret (Settle) McSpadden
mmcspad755@aol.com
Dennis Slade
sirjames77@aol.com
Melissa (Smith) Sansone
kingkid714@hotmail.com
Butch Stephens
ngstephens@yahoo.com
Dianne (Stokes) Greer
spitfire.greer@gmail.com
Richard Swift
barbque@bigriver.net
Betty (Taylor) Norris
bltnorris@att.net
Margaret (Thomson) Smith
Msmith2355@aol.com
Rita (Thompson) Giannini
ritanchris@bellsouth.net
Lynn (Welch) Stephens
lynnsttn@bellsouth.net
Norry Williams
nlwllms@bellsouth.net
Don Wright
dwwright@live.com
Phyllis (Zills) Sain
sain5539@aol.com