Seniors UPDATED: January, 2017 Library




"Registered Westwood Alumni"

If you have already registered at the Westwood Registration and your name has not been added to this list after 7 days or if any of your information has changed since you originally registered, you should return to the Westwood Registration and submit your registration again. For any corrections, please email me at: bennygoodman@bellsouth.net .



This list is not automatically updated.
Please be patient as it may take up to 7 days for the registry list to be updated.


1967
Name
Email Address
Bill Austin
wgaustin@xipline.com
Susanna Baker
bakersusanna@hotmail.com
Mary (Blaylock) Marshall
sherrietilley@att.net
Margie (Brien) Luck
marjory.luck@comcast.net
Virgil Wayne Brown
vw.brown224@gmail.com
Eddie Cardin
5050ehc@windstream.net
Cheryl (Carter) Dorr
wedorr@comcast.net
Jim Derryberry
jimd27@bellsouth.net
Walter Durdin
ssogball@aol.com
Pat (Eldred) Scallion
mailadyzz@aol.com
Nancy (Gee) Hardin
nanahardin@bellsouth.net
Benny Goodman
bennygoodman@bellsouth.net
Jim Grove
jgrove@jscc.edu
Katherine (Hatcher) Sink
klsink@bigriver.net
Bill Hobbs
bhobbs@dillarddoor.com
Jerry House
ghfairwaytail@aol.com
Sandra (Hughes) Emmons
wgsl69@bellsouth.net
Martha (Hunt) Parker
parker4049@bellsouth.net
Kathy (Jackson) Birmingham
kathybirmingham@mail.com
Chuck Jamison
jcsct2@aol.com
Patti (Johansen) Anthony
anthonypatti8@gmail.com
Junior L. Keel
jrkeel48@gmail.com
Becky (Lane) Smith
bsmithaact@aol.com
Lee Lawson
p3goat@comcast.net
Jimmy Linton
plinton1@comcast.net
Rachel (Logan) Clements
rlclements@bellsouth.net
Janice (Mansel) Lawson
luvmygoat@comcast.net
May (Myers) Pierce
mpierce@fpgpc.com
Wayne Nerren
wnerren1947@yahoo.com
Phyllis Segretto
feesplace@bellsouth.net
Margaret (Settle) McSpadden
mmcspad755@aol.com
Dennis Slade
sirjames77@aol.com
Melissa (Smith) Sansone
kingkid714@hotmail.com
Butch Stephens
ngstephens@yahoo.com
Dianne (Stokes) Greer
spitfire.greer@gmail.com
Richard Swift
barbque@bigriver.net
Betty (Taylor) Norris
bltnorris@att.net
Margaret (Thomson) Smith
Msmith2355@aol.com
Rita (Thompson) Giannini
ritanchris@bellsouth.net
Carolyne Turner
carolyneturner@yahoo.com
Keith Walls
blindn1eye68@yahoo.com
Norry Williams
nlwllms@bellsouth.net
Wayne Williams
adobeman135@hotmail.com
Don Wright
dwwright@live.com
Phyllis (Zills) Sain
sain5539@aol.com